Event:	Indy Pro 2000 GP of Indianapolis	Round 3 / 4
Track:	Indianapolis Motor Speedway RC	2.439 mile(s)



Report: Official Starting Line Up Indy Pro 2000 Championship

Race 1 May 10, 2019

<u>SP</u>	<u>Car</u>	Driver Name	<u>Time</u>
1	10	Lindh, Rasmus (R)	01:18.8931
2	28	Kirkwood, Kyle (R)	01:19.4811
3	98	Denes, Phillippe (R)	01:19.6301
4	68	Frost, Danial (R)	01:19.1715
5	2	Robb, Sting Ray	01:19.6699
6	7	Enders, Kory (R)	01:19.9821
7	5	Rodriguez, Ian (R)	01:19.6612
8	6	de la Vara, Moises	01:20.0147
9	90	Lastochkin, Nikita	01:20.1228
10	51	Abel, Jacob (R)	01:19.9959
11	9	Loomis, Jacob (R)	01:20.3809
12	8	Thompson, Parker	01:20.4137
13	11	Serravalle, Antonio	01:20.3416
14	83	Finelli, Charles	No Time

(R) Rookie

Pursuant to Rule 7.1.3.2, Cars 5, 11, 51, and 68 – two grid spot penalty in Race 1.

(C)hassis: T=Tatuus | (T)ire: C=Cooper Tires