





## Indy Lights Iowa Challenge Presented by Cooper Tires

Iowa Speedway – Newton, Iowa – July 9/10 – Round 11 .894-mile oval

Track Records:

Qualifying – Max Chilton	19.8307 = 162.294 mph	July 18, 2015
	39.6616 = 162.293 mph	July 18, 2015 Two-lap qualifying run
Race – Alex Lloyd	19.7912 – 162.618 mph	June 23, 2007

No.	Driver	Hometown	Residence	Team	Entry
2	Juan Piedrahita	Bogota, Colombia	Indianapolis, IN	Team Pelfrey	Pawco/Petrosur
4	Felix Serralles	Ponce, Puerto Rico	Atlanta, GA	Carlin	SS Tire
5	Zach Veach	Stockdale, OH	Zionsville, IN	Belardi Auto Racing	ТВА
11	Ed Jones	Dubai, UAE	Dubai, UAE	Carlin	Jebel Ali Resorts and Hotels
13	Zachary Claman De Melo (R)	Montreal, Canada	Montreal, Canada	Juncos Racing	Ugg/Seven for All Mankind/Vince/ Vilebrequin
17	Andre Negrao (R)	Campinas, Brazil	Sao Paulo, Brazil	Schmidt Peterson Motorsports w/Curb-Agajanian	Novac Sports
18	Kyle Kaiser	Santa Clara, CA	Santa Clara, CA	Juncos Racing	InterVision/NetApp/Juniper Networks
22	Neil Alberico (R)	Los Gatos, CA	San Clemente, CA	Carlin	Rising Star Racing/Penn Grade Motor Oil/ Mobe/Doug Mockett & Company
27	Dean Stoneman (R)	Croydon, England	Southampton, England	Andretti Autosport	Stellrecht
28	Dalton Kellett (R)	Toronto, Canada	Indianapolis, IN	Andretti Autosport	K-Line Insulators USA, Inc.
51	Shelby Blackstock	Nashville, TN	Cornelius, NC	Andretti Autosport	Starstruck
55	Santiago Urrutia (R)	Montevideo, Uruguay	Miguelete, Uruguay	Schmidt Peterson Motorsports w/ Curb-Agajanian	Mazda/SPM with Curb-Agajanian
77	Heamin Choi (R)	Busan, Korea	New York, NY	Schmidt Peterson Motorsports w/Curb-Agajanian	World Luxury Group

Entries: 13

Engine: 2.0-liter turbocharged Mazda MZR-R producing 450 HP with 50 HP push-to-pass Tires: Cooper Tire

Entry List As of June 28, 2016